Steps to reproduce:
- Navigate to Administration -> User roles
- Click on one of the roles in the list
Clone button is not exists in buttons row. No ability to clone role settings or delete a role.
The "Clone" and "Delete" buttons exists between the "Update" and "Cancel" buttons.
Pressing "Clone" button the "Create user role" form will be opened with the same settings that have the role previously opened for update.
"Delete" button is disabled for read-only "Super admin role".
Pressing "Delete" button the alert with question "Delete selected role?" is shown and after confirmation the user role list page is opened with green alert message "User role deleted".