Details

    • Type: Incident report
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.8.1
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Frontend (F)
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      when doing mass actions (mass update, deletion of marked items etc), when pressing "go" it always shows a popup for confirmation.

      while this is highly usefull for deletion, i dont see this necessary for copy or massupdate or any action that will not execute anything before another screen is confirmed anyway

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              svenw svenw
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: