Details

    • Type: Incident report
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: 1.8.1
    • Fix Version/s: 1.8.2
    • Component/s: Frontend (F)
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      i have a template with 1700 items, i want to delete them all, so i first select the first 999 (maximum display in gui) and delete them. so next thing is i mark the remaining 700 and get the popup as attached.

      i'd say deleted items should be forgotten....

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                svenw svenw
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: