ExportXMLWordPrintable

      "Remember me for 30 days" checkbox is always checked on login form. It's not possible to remove check even if auto-login is disabled on user profile configuration.

      1) choose user profile.
      2) disable checkbox auto-login.
      3) click to save
      4) logout
      5) login

            Assignee:
            Kazuo Ito
            Reporter:
            Kazuo Ito
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: