Suppose we have an lld item which is already marked to be deleted after 24 hours.
At this point someone disable corresponding discovery rule or item's host.
After some period, for example ~1 year (at 2015-01-31 00:36:00), someone opened list of items for the host and sees interesting tool-tip note for the lld item:
The item is not discovered anymore and will be deleted in 1y 3m 7d (on 2013-10-25 at 02:19).
It really misleads.
I believe in such cases (when difference between current time and item_discovery.ts_delete is negative) - the tool-tip should be different, something like:
The item is not discovered anymore and had to be deleted 1y 3m 7d ago (on 2013-10-25 at 02:19).
I believe it's easy to fix.