Type: New Feature Request
Affects Version/s: 2.0.3
Fix Version/s: None
Component/s: Frontend (F)
Zabbix frontend has availability to clear history of items individually.
However, it cannot be performed if the item is auto-discovered.
In Templates, the checkbox can be checked but there is no such choice in the drop-down list box.
In Hosts, it can be configurable, but the checkbox is disabled.
May be it can be achieved by only removing the item from the template, removing the host, or performing DELETE on the database directly.
If so, I hope the feature to achieve the above.
Otherwise please tell me the way without removing the item or the host.