Uploaded image for project: 'ZABBIX FEATURE REQUESTS'
  1. ZABBIX FEATURE REQUESTS
  2. ZBXNEXT-551

Display a message when action is disabled automatically when we delete something it references

    Details

      Description

      If we delete a 'hostgroup' which is in an 'action', then the 'action' is disabled automatically. It's not stupid but i wasn't expecting this.
      It would be nice to display a little message "action nameofaction is disabled" on the web interface when this happens.

      ZBXNEXT-105 lists many more cases

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                shakap Simon
              • Votes:
                12 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                12 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated: