Uploaded image for project: 'ZABBIX FEATURE REQUESTS'
  1. ZABBIX FEATURE REQUESTS
  2. ZBXNEXT-6556

Keep audit records even if user was removed.

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Change Request
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: High
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Currently if you remove user all audit records is removed automatically with cascade deletion.

      But in some cases it good to know that some object was changed,deleted by someone. Probably audit records shouldn't be deleted and username should be renamed to some "user is no longer exist".

      Or at least this behavior should be as option.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              neogan Andrei Gushchin
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: