Configured auto-registration action (pic attached)
using auto-registration the server is registered (pic attached)
If auto-registration is not turned off, then after a while another interface is added, "connect via" changes to DNS and becomes the default (pic attached)
and of course the server stops being monitored.
At the same time, if you disable auto-registration, then everything is ok, but in this case, new servers, respectively, will not be registered